X Close
Opening Hours Today: 11am - 11pm
Gift vouchers
What's On

Coming up at The Crown Lee Tavern

Check out what’s coming up at the Crown Lee Tavern. Be sure to book your turf for the Premier League and the UEFA EURO 2024™ action live from 14th June – 14th July 2024.

What we've been up to

Please be advised that Young's only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Thursday 20th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Slovenia vs Serbia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Denmark vs England

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Spain vs Italy

Friday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Slovakia vs Ukraine

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Poland vs Austria

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs France

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Czech Republic

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Turkey vs Portugal

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Belgium vs Romania

Sunday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Hungary

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Switzerland vs Germany

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Albania vs Spain

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Croatia vs Italy

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs Austria

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

France vs Poland

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

England vs Slovenia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Denmark vs Serbia

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Ukraine vs Belgium

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Slovakia vs Romania

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Czech Republic vs Turkey

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Portugal

Saturday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 30th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Monday 1st July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 14th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC